How does billing work?

  • Posted by Clevercast
  • On 27/05/2017
All listed prices assume annual billing. With annual billing,¬†you pay ahead for the next 12 months. If there is overuse at the end of any given month, it will be charged at the end of that month. To avoid overuse charges, you can always upgrade to a higher plan or add extra resources to your […]
Read More

How is overuse calculated and billed?

  • Posted by Clevercast
  • On 25/05/2017
Except for campaign contracts, overuse is calculated and billed at the end of each month. We’ll inform you by email when your monthly limit for one or more resources has been reached, giving you the opportunity to upgrade your account and thus avoid overuse charges. In some rare cases you may be better off to […]
Read More

Can I cancel my subscription?

  • Posted by Clevercast
  • On 25/03/2017
Both yearly and monthly contracts should be cancelled before the last day of the contract period, otherwise they will be automatically renewed. When a cancelled contract is finished, all media files, metadata and analytics will automatically be deleted. In case of an automatic renewal, they remain untouched.
Read More